Officers and Board of Directors

Member institutions have appointed the following directors and associate directors:

Officers of the GPPC

Chair: Marilyn Piety, Drexel University
Vice Chair: Frank J. Hoffman, West Chester University
Secretary: David Macauley, Pennsylvania State University
Treasurer: Marc Moreau, La Salle University

The GPPC Board of Directors

Michael Krausz, Bryn Mawr College
Marilyn Piety, Drexel University
Danielle Macbeth, Haverford College
Marc Moreau, La Salle University
David Macauley, Pennsylvania State University
Alan Preti, Rosemont College
Andrew Payne, St Joseph’s University
Alan Baker, Swarthmore College
Miriam Solomon, Temple University
Rick Kamber, The College of New Jersey
David Silver, University of Delaware
Karen Detlefsen, University of Pennsylvania
Roger Florka, Ursinus College
John Carvalho, Villanova University
Frank J. Hoffman, West Chester University

Leave a Reply